Congratulations to the newest Innovative Teaching Award Recipients, which include Professor T. H. M. Gellar-Goad and Professor Amy Lather!  This award recognizes faculty who have redesigned their courses or introduced new courses with innovative research-based approaches to teaching and used new methods and/or technologies to improve student learning. A celebration reception will be held from 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 in the Teaching and Learning Collaborative Faculty Lounge of ZSR Library!

Categories: Uncategorized

Recent Posts